Since 2009 Bloomington Cycle has been proud to sponsor a local race team of dedicated riders across all cycling disciplines. We have grown considerably over the years and are always welcoming new cyclists to join. If you have any questions contact us. Below is a list of our amazing athletes.

Chris Daniels